Congratulations to our 2018 Top Dealer Award Winners!

Dealer GroupURL
Ag Power Enterprises, Inc.http://www.agpowerjdused.com
Alliance Tractor LLChttp://www.alliancetractor.com/
American State Equipment Co.http://amstate.com/
Arends & Sonshttp://arends-sons.com/
Arends-Awe, Inc.http://arends-awe.com/
Atlantic Tractor LLChttps://www.atlantictractor.net/
B.E. Implement Partners, Ltdhttps://www.beimplement.com/
Bartron Supply, Inc.http://bartronsupply.com/
Bentz Equipment, Inc.http://www.bentzeq.com/
Blackmount Equipment Inchttp://www.blackmounteq.com/
Brakke Imp., Inc.http://brakkeimplement.com/
Bramlett Implement, Incorp.http://www.bramlettimplement.com/
Cal-Coast Machinery, Inc.http://www.jdccm.com/
Caroline Implement Co., Inc.https://www.caroline-implement.com/
Cazenovia Equipment Co., Inchttp://www.cazenoviaequipment.com/
Coastline Equipment Companyhttps://www.coastlineequipment.com/
Cross Implement, Inc.http://www.crossimplement.com/home
Delta Ridge Implement, Inc.https://www.deltaridgeimplement.com/
Fernbridge Tractor And Equiphttp://www.fernbridgetractor.com/
Finch Services Inchttp://www.finchinc.com/default.aspx
Five Points Implement Co Inchttp://www.fivepointsimp.com/
Golden Rule, Inc.http://www.goldenruleequipment.net/default.htm
Green Iron Equipmenthttp://www.greenironequipment.com/
Greenland Equipment Ltd.https://www.greenlandequipment.com/
Greenmark Equipment, Inc.http://www.greenmarkequipment.com/
Hammond Tractor Companyhttps://www.hammondtractor.com/
Haug Implement Co.https://www.haugimp.com/
Ho-Bo Tractor Company, Inc.http://hobotractor.com/
Hurst Farm Supply, Inc.https://www.hurstfs.com/
Hutchinson Farm Supply Inc.http://www.hutchinsonfarmsupply.ca/
J. B. Mertz & Son, Inc.http://www.jbmertz.com/
James R. Rosencrantz & Sons, Inchttp://www.nhtractor.com/
Landmark Implementhttp://www.landmarkimp.com/
Lasseter Tractor Co., Inc.http://www.lassetereq.com/
Lawson Implement Co., Inc.http://www.lawson-implement.com/
Leslie Equipment Co.https://www.lec1.com/
Meade Tractor/ Limestone Farm Lawn Worksitehttps://www.meadetractor.com/
Martin Implementhttp://www.martinimplement.com/
Midland Tractor Companyhttp://midland-tractor.com/index.html
Murphy Tractor & Eq. Co. Inchttp://murphytractor.com/
Neff Co. Avonhttp://www.neffcoag.com/default.htm
P&K Equipment, Inc.http://www.pkequipment.com/
P&K Midwest, Inc.http://www.pkmidwest.com/
Padula Bros., Inc.http://www.padulabrothers.com/
Van Wall Equipment/ Phelps Imp. Corp.http://vanwall.com/
Phillips Equipment Corp.http://phillipsequipmentcorp.com/
Premier Equipmenthttps://www.premierequipment.ca/
S.H. Dayton Ltdhttp://www.shdayton.ca/
Kibble Equipment/ Schuneman Equipment Co.https://www.kibbleeq.com/
Smith Tractor Company, Inc.http://smithtractorco.com/
Stanton Equipment Inc.http://www.stantoneq.com/
Stoneham'S Motorsports, Inc.https://www.stonehamsonline.com/
Tennessee Tractor, LLChttps://www.tennesseetractor.com/
The Victor L. Phillips Companyhttp://vlpequipment.com/
Wade Incorporatedhttp://www.wadeincorporated.com/